Administration

Secretariat
Mgr inż. Agnieszka Miszewska
pok. 150
secretar@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 826-71-81, 22 65-72-882,
wew. 882
Office for Research Serivce
Mgr Grażyna Drążyk
Kierownik
gdrazyk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 148
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-726
Ewa Dworniak 
edwornia@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 65-72-721
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
itrochim@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 65-72-721
Scientific Council Secretariat
 


Mgr Magdalena Grabowska
pok. 109
mgrabowska@ifispan.edu.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844,
wew. 844
Publishing house
publish@ifispan.edu.pl 
Mgr Barbara Gruszka
Kierownik
bgruszka@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Mgr Elżbieta Morawska
emorawsk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Mgr Anna Piotrowska
anna.piotrowska@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Administration Department
Dawidowicz Dorota
Kierownik
ddawidow@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-763
Alicja Woźniak 
awozniak@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-763
Public Procurement
Marcin Milewski
marcin.milewski@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 657 28 62
Human Resources
Mgr Monika Grobelna-Skwiercz : Plenipotentiary for the Procedure of Counteracting Sexual Harassment
pok. 115
kadry@ifispan.edu.pl
tel.: 22 65-72-763, wew. 763
Mgr Dorota Olejarka
BHP
d.olejarka@uw.edu.pl
pok. 115
tel. 22 65-72-763
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk: Inspektor Ochrony Danych
itrochim@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721
Finance and Accounting Department
Mgr Wioletta Matysiak
Główna Księgowa
pok. 156
wmatysiak@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-768, wew. 768
Maria Kozak
Z-ca Głównego Księgowego
pok. 159
mkozak@ifispan.edu.pl
tel.22 65-72-715
Bożena Łysiak 
blysiak@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 159
tel. 22 65-72-840
Justyna Wasieczko
jwasieczko@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 157
tel. 22 65-72-840
Jolanta Kubiak
jkubiak@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 157
tel. 22 65 72 715
Anna Bolińska
anna.bolinska@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 159
IT Department
Marek Kluk
marek.kluk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
Łukasz Rabczuk
lrabczuk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
Attorney at law
Mec. Bogusław Niemirka
pok. 108
bniemir@kancelariabn.waw.pl
Archives
Mgr Izabela Kwiatkowska
ikwiatkowska@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-788
Public Relations
Mgr Natalia Skipietrow
publicrelations@ifispan.edu.pl
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
classic-editor-remember:
block-editor

IFiS PAN

Log In

Create an account
Europejski Sondaż Społeczny | European Social SurveyEuropejski Sondaż Społeczny | European Social Survey