Administration

Secretariat
mgr inż. Agnieszka Miszewska
pok. 150
secretar@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-882
Office for Research Serivce
mgr Grażyna Drążyk
Kierownik
grazyna.drazyk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 148
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-726
Ewa Dworniak 
ewa.dworniak@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 65-72-721
mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
iwona.trochimczyk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 65-72-721
Dorota Żernaczuk
dorota.zernaczuk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 65-72-721
Scientific Council Secretariat
mgr Magdalena Grabowska
pok. 109
magdalena.grabowska@ifispan.edu.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844
Publishing house
publish@ifispan.edu.pl
Katarzyna Makaruk
katarzyna.makaruk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
mgr Elżbieta Morawska
elzbieta.morawska@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Administration Department
Alicja Woźniak 
alicja.wozniak@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-763
Public Procurement
mgr inż. Agnieszka Miszewska
zamowienia@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-882
Human Resources
mgr inż. Karolina Iwaniuk
pok. 115
kadry@ifispan.edu.pl
tel.: 22 65-72-763
mgr Dorota Olejarka
BHP
d.olejarka@uw.edu.pl
pok. 115
tel. 22 65-72-763
mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk: Inspektor Ochrony Danych
iwona.trochimczyk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721
Finance and Accounting Department
mgr Wioletta Matysiak
Główna Księgowa
pok. 156
wioletta.matysiak@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-768
Anna Bolińska
anna.bolinska@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 159
tel. 22 65-72-840
Anna Piotrowska
anna.piotrowska@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 159
tel. 22 65-72-840
Justyna Wasieczko
justyna.wasieczko@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 157
tel. 22 65-72-840
IT Department
Marek Kluk
marek.kluk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
Łukasz Rabczuk
lukasz.rabczuk@ifispan.edu.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
Attorney at law
Mec. Bogusław Niemirka
Archives
mgr Izabela Kwiatkowska
izabela.kwiatkowska@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-788
Public Relations
mgr Natalia Skipietrow
publicrelations@ifispan.edu.pl
Data management and archiving specialist
mgr Maciej Melon
datasteward@ifispan.edu.pl
tel. 22 65-72-869
Open Access publishing person
Aga Molińska-Moliński
oapublishing@ifispan.edu.pl
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
classic-editor-remember:
block-editor

IFiS PAN

Log In

Create an account
Europejski Sondaż Społeczny | European Social SurveyEuropejski Sondaż Społeczny | European Social Survey